Don't click or your IP will be bannedHome  
      Home : Tour Dates : Guest Book : Forum : Music : Links : Media Gallery Jul 11, 2020
Other HTW Sites

 Home
 Bio
 Calendar
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Merchandise
 Music
 People
 Pictures
 Your Account




 Chat
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Hot Topics
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles


There are 493 guests and 1 registered user on-line.

Private Messages

   
Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


· Use the Date Finder tool on the right to show a specific month or year
· Click the Year or Month links to toggle between showing a year's or month's worth of tapes
· Use the Search MMAbase box to find tapes for a date, venue, city, song, etc.
· Click the Show set lists link in the table header to see setlists.
· Click the Show your tapes link in the table header to view only your tapes (see which shows you need!)
· Click the List or Request links in the table rows to list or request a tape.
· Click the show date for a detailed listing of that show
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
Show Tapes:    Year · Month

Search Mark May-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments
Show tapes for "Jul 2005" (13 shows found)
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Show setlists
Show your tapes
Jul 1, 2005 (Fri) Mark MayThe Balinese RoomGalveston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 2, 2005 (Sat) Mark MayTHE BIG EASYHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 7, 2005 (Thu) Mark May19th HoleThe Woodlands, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 8, 2005 (Fri) Mark MayThe Nutty BarHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 9, 2005 (Sat) Mark MayChanges RoadhousePearland, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 10, 2005 (Sun) Mark MaySplash 4Seabrook, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 15, 2005 (Fri) Mark MayThe 19th HoleThe Woodlands, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 16, 2005 (Sat) Mark MayBarefoot Tina's TooLaporte, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 22, 2005 (Fri) Mark MayThe Hideaway on DunvaleHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 23, 2005 (Sat) Mark MayBAREFOOT TINA’SPasadena, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 28, 2005 (Thu) Mark MayMARGUERITE’SSanta Fe, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 29, 2005 (Fri) Mark MayPappa's On The LakeLake Conroe, Texas
Tape: List | Request
Jul 30, 2005 (Sat) Mark MaySharky's MachineHouston, Texas
Tape: List | Request

Don't click or your IP will be banned